Heart Tune-Up Resources

Organic Foods

Cascadian Farm: www.cascadianfarm.com

Organic Valley: www.organicvalley.com

Stonyfield Farm: www.stonyfieldfarm.com 

Bob's Red Mill: www.bobsredmill.com

Arrowhead Mills: www.arrowheadmills.com

Seafood

Vital Choice Seafood: www.vitalchoice.com

Protein Powders

For general health and muscle building: Grass Fed Whey Protein - Heart Shake®

For treating metabolic syndrome and abnormal cholesterol profiles: UltraMeal™ Plus 360° Medical Food by Metagenics

When following an elimination diet or Dairy Free: The Virgin Diet Shake

Oils

Spectrum Organics: www.spectrumorganics.com

Free-Range, Organic, Frozen Meals Artisan Bistro Pro: www.artisanbistropro.com  Enter code 354437

Exercise Tools

Heart Rate Monitor:  Pyle Sports Heart Rate Monitor (w/ wrist watch & chest strap)